• Have any question?
  • +1 901-383-0404
  • 5650B Mount Moriah Rd. Memphis,TN 38115

Media

We Offer healthier lifestyle.

Join Brother Franco at BGIRadio.com Network

Empowering Your Physical Body,
So You Can Grow in the Spirit!

We must take care of our health and there is a operations manual that shows us how to do it – THE BIBLE. Brother Franco’s ministry shows you how to do it and rid your body of disease and other ailments!

Tuesday and Thursday
9 p.m. EST/ 8 p.m. CST

Saturday and Sunday
11 a.m. EST/ 10 a.m. CST 

Bro. Franco Taylor’s TBN Interview with Pastor Brandon B. Porter

Enjoy Bro. Franco’s ECast on www.bygodinspired.com.